Never Gained Again/SOB 12.15.16

12/16/2016     / / / /

Pyramidal-The Rise & Fall of Humankind-From Other Spheres-Pyramidal-2016
Black Sabbath-Planet Caravan-Paranoid-Warner Brothers-1970
Earthless-Uluru Rock-From the Ages-Tee Pee-2013
Hawkwind-Seven By Seven-In Search of Space-EMI-1971
Psychic Ills-Mind Daze-Hazed Dream-Sacred Bones-2011
Tame Impala-Jeremy’s Storm-Innerspeaker-Modular-2010
Dead Meadow-Let It All Pass-Feathers-Matador-2005
Grotto-Cosmic Whispers-Smokonomicon-Eggs in Aspic-2016
Oulu Space Jam Collective-Renegade Spaceman (excerpt)-EP1-Eggs in Aspic-2016
Kungens Män-Kringströdda silverbestick-Förnekaren-Kungens LJUD & BILD-2015
Flowers Must Die-Taskig Stämning Annars-Sista Valsen-Rocket Recordings-2016
Lamagaia-Seabass-Space Normal Seed-Höga Nord Rekords-2015
Golem-The Returning-Orion Awakes-Pyramid/Lion Productions-1973